Four days OFF

I know, I know. I have “every day off”. I’m a SAHM!!! duh. But when this is the poster child for how your week has been, you are going to LOVE EVERY MINUTE of 4 days off.

When that school calendar comes ’round I am scouring it for the days when we don’t have to get up early, force feed everyone (pets included), get clean underwear and clothes on everyone and dash out the door for  a now-even-earlier-school start time.

I love days off from school. We are about to take part in the third of our four days off by doing more of nothing. LOVE IT!

Hope your weekend brings more productivity (if you so desire) or more soup, homemade bread, chocolate cake, friends, music and relaxing (as we desire). Either way, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

